Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Grace

David Grace

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Grace
"I've had two very unique situations arise with auto claims. Both times Richard went to bat for me and I ended up with the ideal outcome both times. I can't recommend him too highly!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Lomeli

Marilyn Lomeli

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Lomeli
"Working with Lucinda has been absolutely fantastic! She reached out to me yesterday to advise that the cost of my homeowners policy would be going up and offered me a viable solution! By adding one of my vehicles for only $12 for a six-month policy, I save over 500 on my homeowner’s policy per year by bundling my policies with State Farm. Basically, on our end, the increased cost of our homeowner’s policy disappeared. Thank you Lucinda and State Farm for all the good work you do! We will continue to use State Farm for our policy needs as a friendly, reliable asset to our family! - Marilyn Arnaud"
Profile photo of Christopher Coart

Christopher Coart

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Coart
"Is it normal to ENJOY dealing with your insurance agent? Because that's exactly how EVERY encounter with Richard, Lucinda and the staff has been. They always answer as if they have been looking forward to my call. They answer all my questions directly and are very knowledgeable on everything even slightly associated with my insurance. When my father died and he had life insurance with several different Insurance companies, only Lucinda made it easy, telling us what to expect and giving the direct number at State Farm Corporate where an apparent clone of Lucinda (outstandingly friendly, compassionate, knowledgeable and helpful) and they got us the benefit payment quickly and many weeks sooner than any of the other insurance companies. I know they are the best because there is no way Richard Lonie and his staff could be any better!"
Profile photo of Manny Ibarra

Manny Ibarra

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Ibarra
"Lucinda is the best she’s very helpful , first class all the way ."
Profile photo of Tillie Vargas

Tillie Vargas

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tillie Vargas
"Richard’s office has always been professional and personal. They have always done the right thing for me as a customer. I highly recommend this office for anyone!"
Profile photo of Sebastian Musso

Sebastian Musso

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Musso
"I have been with the Richard Lonie State Farm office since I moved out here some 10 years ago. In a day and age where getting a human on the phone has become increasingly impossible, I always have Lucinda answer within a few rings and she could not be more pleasant. Moreover, any questions I have or concerns she tackles effortlessly. I actually look forward to speaking with her. They have sent me a birthday card consistently every year, and above all I can rely on my coverage. I save reviews for people who really do give a great effort and are grateful for my business. Thus, I am glad to write this one. Best always, Sebastian"
Profile photo of Aeree Yoo

Aeree Yoo

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aeree Yoo
"Richard and Lucinda Lonie were my agent more than 25 years. Our family was secured with State Farm and their service is excellent. Especially, Lucinda always give me a prompt service! Excellent!!!!!"
Profile photo of Janice Williams

Janice Williams

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Williams
"I love everything about Richard Lonnie’s State Farm Ins especially the staff, everyone is so nice, warm hearted yet professional, and very accommodating. I am treated like a family member. For more than 30 years Richard, Lonnie‘s office has protected me and they’ve always been there for me whenever I needed them with no hesitation or delay. I could go on and on, but I’ll stop there. I consider myself and my family to be loyal customers and I will continue to be until the day I am no more.:- )"
Profile photo of Janie Zeidel

Janie Zeidel

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Zeidel
"Lucinda is a wonderful person who really cares and helps when you need her. Always a joy to talk to her and the team."
Profile photo of RR G

RR G

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RR G
"We had been going about our home and auto insurance needs all wrong for decades. We wasted valuable time and money by constantly raising and lowering coverage amounts as we chased the perfect balance between cost and risk exposure. Truth is, we had no idea what we were doing. Lucinda and Richard Lonie took over and eliminated all the guesswork, stress, and waste. They paid close attention to our needs and looked out for our best interests in selecting the right coverage at a price that made sense for our specific financial situation. And on top of that, their customer service is professional, genuine, and very hospitable. They truly make us feel valued as a customer. Thanks to the Lonies, insurance is one major pain we no longer have to worry about shopping around for every six months. Now if they could offer tax preparation services too... ;)"
Profile photo of Nancy C o o g a n

Nancy C o o g a n

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy C o o g a n
"My family and I have been customers for 20+ years and we could not be more happy having Lucinda and team as our insurance agents. Lucinda provides the most outstanding and professional customer service. We highly recommend doing business with Lucinda and the State Farm team!! You will not be disappointed! 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Jo Fitzpatrick

Jo Fitzpatrick

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Fitzpatrick
"I have been working with Lucinda Lonie off/on all day today (Woodland Hills, CA office) & I want to say she does a fantastic job in the customer service area! Her upbeat/friendly voice on the telephone and her quick responding to my requ at for a document related to my insurance was THE best! It seems that there are many employees who don't really care much about customers these days, but NOT Lucinda. Thank you very much Lucinda for what you do & how you do it! It's SO appreciated! 👍"
Profile photo of Michael Ward

Michael Ward

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ward
"Richard and Lucinda Lonnie are the best insurance agents I’ve ever had. Professional, friendly and just really good people who know their business and have always taken great care to provide excellent service."
Profile photo of fandrewscott

fandrewscott

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fandrewscott
"Fantastic service by fantastic people. Every place of business should take lessons from them. 6 stars!"
Profile photo of Jennifer McComb

Jennifer McComb

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer McComb
"So incredibly helpful and smart. If you need to work stuff out, they really work with you. Very rare."
Profile photo of Ariel Dresser

Ariel Dresser

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Dresser
"This is the BEST STATE FARM office ever! Lucinda has been taking care of my mother and I since I was a little girl. My mom says the office took care of her mother as a client. 3 Generations of great customer service, and we have always considered Lucinda a trusted family friend! Love this company for my insurance and I love their customer service! Where is the 10 star button?! It doesn't get better than this! Personal service is a lost art nowadays, but this office has remained consistent in excellence for 3 decades that I can remember. I know my mother would say the same! I imagine my grandmother would be tipping her hat on this as well! After all, it's not often one can say, "they are taking care of my family"! Here's to generational customer service! 10 STARS in my book!"
Profile photo of Jen L

Jen L

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jen L
"I've been with Richard Lonie's State Farm office for more than ten years. Lucinda is amazing, she's cheerful and helpful. She's helped us through changing cars, adding kids to our policy, and many other things over the years. Richard helped my husband get his business insurance going and answered our endless questions. They follow up with us to make sure the insurance we carry is up-to-date with our current needs. And we're thankful to work with a consistent business that cares and is always there to help us when we need them."
Profile photo of T L

T L

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T L
"I really love this agency. Always prompt friendly customer service. They helped me with a difficult claims issue and I couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of **Bad_ Ash**

**Bad_ Ash**

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by **Bad_ Ash**
"Excellent State Farm agency! Have only been with them a few months, but any time I have a inquiry or want to make a payment over the phone, Lucinda is SO helpful and very kind! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Steven Cordrey

Steven Cordrey

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Cordrey
"Amazing organization have always been there for me and I'll regards they always look out for you and they always looked out for your best interest I highly recommend them"